2019 Executive Committee Officer and State Representatives

Join us in welcoming David B. Byck, MD, as the Assistant Secretary-Treasurer! David B.Byck, M.D.is Chair and Program Director in the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology at Mercer University School of Medicine (Savannah) Program.

New State Representatives

Our SAAOG membership recently held a vote to approve the following new state representatives (marked in bold) to serve a three-year term on the SAAOG Executive Board representing their respective states. Representatives include:

Guy I. Benrubi, MD
John D. Davis, MD
Andrew M. Kaunitz, MD

Jill Q. Purdie, MD
Richard J. Taylor, MD
Larisa Gavrilova-Jordan, MD

North Carolina
Willam E. Brown, MD
Jack A. Lucas, MD
Scott Washburn, MD

South Carolina
Shannon R. Poole, MD
John A. Schnorr, MD
Scott Daniel, MD

Ami H. Keatts, MD
Laurel A. Stadtmauer, MD
Wade Neiman, MD

West Virginia
Thompson E. Pearcy, MD
Stephen H. Bush, MD
Paul D. Dietz, MD

Publication Date: 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 18:00